Steering Committee

Steering Committee 2019-2020

This committee administers the programs and tends the business
of the organization.

Chair: Louise Cyr | 428-3012
Vice Chair: Ken Traum
Curriculum/Catalog Fran Philippe
Secretary: Jean Buck
Catalog Editor Nola Jordan
Nominating: Anne McCausland, Edda Poggio, Dick McNamara
Curriculum/Mailing Susan Roman

Ex Officio Members
Treasurer: Lee DeBell
Member at Large Heleen Kurk
Marketing/Publicity Alice Nye

NEC Staff Leaison
Professor/Theatre Glenn Stuart

Other Staff
Registrar/Membership: Heidi Page, Administrative Services Manager | | 978-743-9077
Website/Technology/Social Media: Heidi Page
Auditor: Judy Eliasberg